Missions & Values

Nice to meet you. We are two sisters, Noorène and Elya, and huge admirers of our heritage. QuinteScent Heritage® was born during a family diner, following a discussion based on our passion for essential oils.

Our products are inspired by Mother Nature, a land full of treasures, and by the rituals and traditions of the Indian Ocean communities, each promoting their cultural and agricultural heritage.

We find the need to share these ancestral rituals in Canada, by offering blends of essential oils. From then on, we forged strong links with passionate producers across East Africa, the Vanilla Islands, and Southeast Asia.

Our team works every day to offer you blends of the best natural extracts, which we hope will revolutionize your daily life and that of your loved ones.

We wish you a beautiful aromatic journey with Quintescent Heritage®!

When you buy a QuinteScent Heritage product, you:
Participate in sustainable development in the Indian Ocean region

Honor the ancestral plants and remedies of the Indian Ocean region

Our ancestors have always used plants for health and healing. Today, many communities across the Indian Ocean continue to use and develop these alternative healing methods, drawing inspiration from the treasures of nature. We want to protect this know-how and highlight these aromatic and medicinal plants by offering you effective products inspired by these traditions.

Help us sharing these rituals and secrets in Canada

Innovation

To offer efficient and innovative products, we work with two Research & Development teams. The first, located in Madagascar, focuses on the rituals and traditions of our ancestors from the Indian Ocean region. While the second, located in Canada, formulates and tests our mixtures in our laboratories. Our products are Proudly Canadian!

Quality

To offer you oil blends of incomparable quality, we seek out the best ingredients that the Indian Ocean region has to offer. To produce our oils, we only use 100% natural and vegan raw materials. Each batch of oil is subjected to strict controls carried out by our quality team.

Listening

To meet the requirements and needs of our customers, we listen to our community to find solutions and formulate products that meet their needs.

Do you have questions?

Contact Us

Missions & Valeurs


Lorsque vous achetez un produit QuinteScent Heritage, vous: Participez au développement durable de la région de l'Océan Indien


Ravies de vous rencontrer. Nous sommes deux sœurs, Noorène et Elya, et de grandes admiratrices de notre patrimoine. QuinteScent Heritage® est né lors d'un dîner de famille, suite à une discussion basée sur notre passion pour les huiles essentielles.

Nos produits sont inspirés de Dame Nature, une terre pleine de trésors, et par les rituels et traditions des communautés de l'Océan Indien, chacune valorisant leur patrimoine culturel et agricole.

Notre équipe travaille chaque jour pour vous proposer des mélanges des meilleurs extraits naturels, qui, nous l'espérons, révolutionneront votre quotidien et celui de vos proches.

Nous vous souhaitons un beau voyage aromatique avec Quintescent Heritage® !

Lorsque vous achetez un produit QuinteScent Heritage, vous:
Participez au développement durable de la région de l'Océan Indien

Honorer les plantes et remèdes ancestraux de la région de l'océan Indien

Nos ancêtres ont toujours utilisé les plantes pour la santé et la guérison. Aujourd'hui, de nombreuses communautés de l'océan Indien continuent d'utiliser et de développer ces méthodes de guérison alternatives en s'inspirant des trésors de la nature. Nous souhaitons préserver ce savoir-faire et mettre en valeur ces plantes aromatiques et médicinales en vous proposant des produits efficaces inspirés de ces traditions.

Aidez-nous à partager ces rituels et secrets au Canada

Innovation

Pour proposer des produits efficaces et innovants, nous travaillons avec deux Research & Les équipes de développement. Le premier, situé à Madagascar, se concentre sur les rituels et traditions de nos ancêtres de la région de l'océan Indien. Tandis que le second, situé au Canada, formule et teste nos mélanges dans nos laboratoires. Nos produits sont fièrement canadiens !

Qualité

Pour vous proposer des mélanges d'huiles de qualité incomparable, nous recherchons les meilleurs ingrédients que la région de l'océan Indien a à offrir. Pour produire nos huiles, nous n'utilisons que des matières premières 100% naturelles et vegan. Chaque lot d'huile est soumis à des contrôles stricts effectués par notre équipe qualité.

Écoute

Pour répondre aux exigences et aux besoins de nos clients, nous écoutons notre communauté pour trouver des solutions et formuler des produits qui répondent à leurs besoins.

Avez-vous des questions?

Contactez-nous